2014 Draws to a Close

As 2014 wraps up, and I think back to the begin of the year, I am amazed at all that has happened in the past twelve months. This year provided reasons to be grateful and much to celebrate. I am thankful for the family and friends that enriched life. I am thankful for the ability to continue exploring California. I am thankful to have a job that allows me to teach plant science and conduct research. I am thankful to walk side-by-side with Pam.

I’m looking forward to 2015.

Have a happy new year, whether you stay up to greet it or you celebrate it in your own time.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

