SCEFC Set List: July 22, 2012

On Sunday I’ll be serving as the worship leader at State College E-Free Church. I’ve been out of town all week, so I put most of this list together before I left, then finalized it while in Boston. I still haven’t played through the list yet (In fact, I’ve gone more than a week without playing a guitar–which hasn’t happened in a very long time).

Prelude: (E) Be Still My Soul – Katharina von Schlegel
(G) Holy is the Lord – Chris Tomlin | Louie Giglio
(G) Let Your Mercy Rain – Chris Tomlin
(A) You Never Let Go – Matt Redman | Beth Redman
(A) Majesty – Martin Smith | Stuart Garrard
Response Song: (E) Refiner’s Fire – Brian Doerksen
Closing Song: (C) Hungry – Kathryn Scott

Leave a comment

Filed under Worship Leading

Leave a Reply

