Random Photo of the Day

I’m busy with writing and “writing” right now [1]. In lieu of a full post I’m going to upload a random photo from my archives. I might start doing this when I lack the time to develop a full post. Here goes . . .

Spectators at the 2009 Penn State Blue/White game.

[1] I define “writing” as sitting in front of my computer with the intention of writing but not producing anything. In the process of writing a dissertation a lot of “writing” happens.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos

Leave a Reply

