SCEFC Set List: February 5, 2012

Edited 2/3/2012 — I now have more information regarding the order of service and themes.

This coming Sunday I’ll be serving as the worship leader at State College E-Free Church. I’m not sure what the message will be about, but the sign in front of the church reads: “FEB U WEARY?” I put together a list of songs that I’ve been playing and singing recently.

Prelude: (E) All the Earth Will Sing Your Praises – Paul Baloche

I’ve been meaning to use this song at E-Free for five years. This week it will finally happen.

(A) Our God – Chris Tomlin | Jesse Reeves | Jonas Myrin | Matt Redman

(E) 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) – Jonas Myrin | Matt Redman

(G) Let Your Mercy Rain – Chris Tomlin | Jesse Reeves | Ed Cash 

Response Song: (D) In Christ Alone – Stuart Townend | Keith Getty

Potential Song to be used if there is little response during the sharing time: (A) From the Inside Out – Joel Houston

Closing: (D) Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken – Henry Lyte | Bill Moore

Leave a comment

Filed under Worship Leading

Leave a Reply

