Back to Centreville

I took another trip out to my soil remediation experiment field site today. Things went rather smoothly, in fact I finished the tasks I had outlined for the day ahead of schedule. That’s rare with field work.

On my return trip I stopped along PA Route 8 to take a few pictures of an old barn that always catches my eye when I am driving to the experiment site. It is deteriorating, with the remnants of a tobacco ad on one end of the structure. Mail Pouch Tobacco: Treat Yourself to the Best.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under General, Photos

Leave a Reply

