Coming Soon

My schedule is full right now, but I have a few posts that will be upcoming when I find some time.

  • Visiting the Bellevue Botanical Gardens on Labor Day – Lots of plant pictures.
  • Visiting The Museum of Flight in Seattle – I got to tour an Air Force One that JFK used and a Concorde jet!
  • Overall thoughts on Washington – I only spent a few days there, but it was enough time to notice some things.
  • Another soil remediation experiment data collection trip – On the schedule for tomorrow, I wonder how flooded my field site will be? I am considering taking a row boat for data collection.
Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

