Temporarily Disconnected

I’m in the process of switching internet providers. Part of that process involves a few days with no internet access in my apartment. It feels very strange to be unable to check my email or do a web search. Supposedly my new service will be activated by the end of the week. Until that happens there is a strong probability my blog will not be updated.

I just spent a few hours in a computer lab trying to run some data through SAS. It did not go well. There were coding errors that I could not find. I’ll try again later.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

