Chipotle Burrito Weigh-In II

Last month I wrote a post about weighing a Chipotle burrito (A Chipotle Burrito Weigh-In). This afternoon I collected another data point ( I wish all data collection was as pleasant as a trip to Chipotle).

This time I ordered a chicken burrito with pinto beans, sour cream, medium sauce, and lettuce. Back in the lab I recorded the burrito’s weight: 588.2 grams (1.29675 pounds).

Does this foil make me look fat?

I’m not sure if this lighter weight is due to the contents of the burrito I ordered or the method of construction. More data points are needed. My study of Chipotle burrito weights continues.

If you’d like to contribute to this noble study simply leave a comment with the type of Chipotle burrito you had and it’s weight. If this research leads to a Nobel Prize I’ll give you a share.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

