Beer vs. Donuts (WWHD?)

On Saturday I was driving back to my lair (I find the word lair to be more interesting than apartment) after a music practice at the church, when I suddenly decided to pick up something to eat/drink while I watched Full Metal Jacket later in the evening. I had $5 and some change with me, so I decided to make that my budget. The first two things that crossed my mind were donuts or beer. So I had to choose between a dozen donuts or a six pack of lager.

This raised a very interesting question. Would Homer Simpson buy the donuts or the beer? WWHD?

I got a dozen donuts.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

